Skip to main content

Nonprofit Resource Center: Grant Books and Directories

A Funding Information Network partner of the Foundation Center

Nonprofit Resource Center

Nonprofit Resource Center
Central Library
3nd floor
400 Civic Center
TulsaOK 74103

Open to the public during 
regular library operating hours.

Contact

Grant Directories and Books

The following books are available at the Nonprofit Resource Center:

Cover Art
Foundation Directory. Part 1
The latest edition features key facts on the nation's top 10,000 foundations — the most influential foundations in the nation!

Cover Art
Foundation Directory. Part 2
The Foundation Directory Part 2 features the next 10,000 largest U.S. foundations to broaden your fundraising base.


 
A directory of every one of the 1,103 foundations in Oklahoma, with comprehensive profiles of the 213 largest grantmaking foundations, including all of their grants for the most recent year on record.
Cover Art
Foundation Directory. Supplement
The Supplement provides revised entries for hundreds of foundations in The Foundation Directory and The Foundation Directory Part 2

Cover Art
Foundation Grants to Individuals
This directory features current information on foundations that award funds directly to individuals. Perfect for artists, students, and researchers!

Cover Art
Guide to Funding for International and Foreign Programs
Find descriptions of grantmakers that support international relief, conferences, disaster assistance, human rights, civil liberties, community development, education, and more.

Cover Art
National Directory of Corporate Giving
This Directory provides the most current information available in print on corporate donors. You’ll find background on the sponsoring company, including: plant, office, division, and subsidiary locations, names of corporate officers, financial data, and Forbes and Fortune ratings.
Do you know who's giving — and getting — grants in your field? This series reveals the scope of current foundation giving in a variety of fields. The series includes titles for Arts, Culture and the Humanities, Higher Education, Minorities, the Physically and Mentally Disabled, etc.